Brought to you by Madison Economic Partners

Envision Madison Online Survey


Your Voice Matters!

CLICK HERE to take the survey.



Executive Committee

The Executive Board is the governing body for Envision Madison; the Executive Board operates under the auspices of Madison Economic Partners. The Executive Board has the responsibility to oversee the day-to-day activities of Envision Madison, help in fundraising, and to be the spokesmen for the visioning effort.

The Envision Madison Executive Board made the decision to hire Robert Grow and Envision Utah as consultants for Envision Madison.

Executive Committee

  • Gary Archibald - Co-Chair
  • Lori Woodland - Co-Chair
  • Kim Clark - President, BYU-Idaho
  • Jon Weber - Madison County Commisioner
  • Glen Dalling - Mayor, Sugar City
  • Richard Woodland - Mayor, City of Rexburg
  • Randall Porter - Committee Member
  • Jeff Walters - Committee Member
  • Carlos Aponte - Committee Member
  • Richard Smith - Committee Member
More in this category: « FAQs Stakeholders »